Wednesday, September 08, 2010

Autodesk See the Advantage Virtual Event, Tue, Oct 5

Register for the "Autodesk See the Advantage Virtual Event," Tue, Oct 5, 8am-2pm PDT (10am-4pm CDT). They will pack as much into the thirty minute sessions as possible and there is a one hour session on "Renovating for an Energy Efficient Future" worth 1 AIA HSW/SD credit.

The Virtual Expo Hall will be open from 8am-2pm PDT (10am-4pm CDT). Topic presentations only last until 12:30pm PDT (2:30pm CDT).

This event is less than a month away, so register today and get it on your calendar.

No comments: